Learn About Our Response to COVID-19
Cross-border Startup 101 - How to Build the Right Company Structure?
09/09/2021

  • JJ Lake
  • Zoom
Activity Introduce
Cross-border Startup 101 - How to Build the Right Company Structure?

We are excited to announce that we are launching a new event series Cross-border Startup 101, and the events will cover the most common problems that cross-border entrepreneurs have been facing, including legal, tax, equity, fundraising, and more. The first episode will be on September 9th from 6-7 PM PST. We will invite Yuji Sun, Partner of King & Wood Mallesons' (KWM) Silicon Valley Office, to share more information on the topic -  How to Build the Right Company Structure. Yuji will talk specifically about selections of cross-border company structures, WOFE, VIE and more. 

Agenda:
6:00 PM    Welcome and Opening 
6:05 PM    How to Build the Right Company Structure
6:45 PM    Q&A
7:00 PM    Closing Remarks

Date and Time:
9/9 Thursday,  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
*9/9 Thursday,  9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
*9/10 Friday,  9:00 am- 10:00 am Beijing Time

*This session will be in English 本次活动为英文

  • Wechat

  • Newsletter

Address:340E Middlefield Rd,Mountain View,CA,94043

Email:info@jjlaker.com

Copyright:Copyright©2019 Jinji Lake Business Center

Subscribe

* indicates required