Learn About Our Response to COVID-19
Hack the Cross-border Finance
10/21/2021

  • JJ Lake
  • Zoom Webinar
Activity Introduce
Hack the Cross-border Finance

This is the 3rd EP of the JJ Lake Cross-border event series. Vivien Wang, Partner at Deloitte, will walk us through the common finance problems startups usually face during their cross-border journey.

Agenda:
6:00 PM    Welcome and Opening 
6:05 PM    Hack the Cross-border Finance
6:45 PM    Q&A
7:00 PM    Closing Remarks

Date and Time:
10/21 Thursday,  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST
*10/21 Thursday,  9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
*10/22 Friday,  9:00 am- 10:00 am Beijing Time

*This session will be in English 本次活动为英文

  • Wechat

  • Newsletter

Address:340E Middlefield Rd,Mountain View,CA,94043

Email:info@jjlaker.com

Copyright:Copyright©2019 Jinji Lake Business Center

Subscribe

* indicates required